Thoughts and Learnings of Life

For You

You gave me light
in the darkness of the night.
You gave me strength
on the weakest part of my life.

Who are you hero?
What armor brings?
What protection gives?
What history you live?
 
You’re my newly found foundation.
The source of rejuvenation.
Is this what they call redemption?
When in need of some resurrection?

You’re the clown
when the world puts me down.
You’re my energizer
when my body needs one.

You’re the inspiration
My sole motivation
You’re my instruction
when my life needs some direction.
 
You’re the reason why I fight
To keep going in the journey of my life.
You’re my only pride
The Joy of my Earthly mind.

I have everything to give you
But I have nothing to equalize you
Praises are not enough
Presents are inapt

What you’ve done is more than satisfying
My angel of life and loving.

 

2 responses

  1. wordlessness

    this is more direct. you know what i have to say. hehehe. i winder who this person is because this person seems to be the source of this passion.

    08/04/2010 at 1:40 pm

  2. wordlessness

    whoops! typo…wonder

    08/04/2010 at 1:43 pm

Leave a Reply

